Contact

Animal Health Division

Jay Clary

Sales & Marketing Manager – Broilers

(817) 821-6615 | jclary@qtitech.com

 

Jim Bryte

Sales & Marketing Manager – Swine

(331) 588-6550 | jbryte@qtitech.com

 

Sam Wyatt

Sales & Marketing Manager – Layers

(331) 222-1839 | sam.wyatt@qtitech.com

 

Brian Dirks

Poultry Technical Service Manager

(215) 720-5455 | bdirks@qtitech.com

Value-Added Exports Division

Keisuke (Case) Yamamoto

(847) 531-2818 | casey@qtitech.com

Feed Ingredients Division

Hisashi (Shawn) Shoji

hshoji@qtitech.com

Corporate Headquarters

1707 North Randall Road, Suite 300, Elgin, IL 60123

Email

info2@qtitech.com

Phone

(847) 649-9300